Book Review: It Was Me All Along by Andie Mitchell

Hmm…..where to begin on this one. I think expected different things out of this book than what I had heard and from what I typically read on the author’s blog. It certainly wasn’t the worst book I’ve ever read, but certainly a little disappointing.

I could definitely relate to her in some ways, and appreciate her honesty, but didn’t exactly care for her whiny attitude when she got older. Especially when she got to college.

I give this book a solid 5/10. Some of my friends may appreciate this book better than I did, but I (surprisingly) was not a fan like I had hoped to be.

I received this book from the Blogging for Books program in exchange for this review.

If you love reading ANY kind of book, I highly suggest checking this program out.

Leave a Reply

